The University of Arizona

Some parts of BioCommunications Temporarily Closed; others reopening

-> Our Photographers are working remotely, but will be taking appointments for portraits starting July 14th. Please email ops@biocom.arizona.edu to schedule future photography appointments.
-> For Video production services, please contact Gilberto Vega (gilbertovega@arizona.edu).
-> Poster printing services will resume the week of June 1, 2020 but staff will be available to print posters on Tuesdays and Thursdays only, so please plan and submit accordingly. The poster request form can be found at https://biocom.arizona.edu/eform/submit/poster-request-form
 
-> For classroom support services, contact:
     Ricky Bergeron rickyb@email.arizona.edu
     Barry Bernard bernardb@email.arizona.edu
-> For web services and graphic design, contact:
     Alex Lyon alexlyon@email.arizona.edu (web and graphic design)
     Edgar Mendoza mendoza5@email.arizona.edu (graphic design)

Touchscreens

Touch-screen content is managed by individual departments or units. For use of a touch screen, please see contact info below.

UA College of Medicine, Diversity and Inclusion
Location: COM lobby, across from Java City
Contact:
Christina Renteria
crenteria@medadmin.arizona.edu

UA College of Medicine – Tucson lobby
Location: Main lobby across from bank of elevators off the south plaza entrance
Contact:
Judy DiMarco
(520) 626-3250
jdimarco@email.arizona.edu

UA College of Medicine – Tucson alumni
Location: COM, outside room 2106, hallway heading to AHS Library
Contact: give@uahs.arizona.edu

Dept. of Medicine
Location: COM, outside room 6407
Contact:
Claudia Duran, Admin for Monica Kraft
(520) 626-6349
crduran@deptofmed.arizona.edu

David Moglollon
626-1137
dmogollon@deptofmed.arizona.edu

Dept. of Pediatrics
Location: Outside room 3402
Contact:
Lauren Erdelyi
520-626-1614
lauren@peds.arizona.edu

Sarver Heart Center
Location: SHC, outside room 4139
Contact:
Katie Maass
626-7301
kmaass@email.arizona.edu