The University of Arizona

Some parts of BioCommunications Temporarily Closed

-> We have temporarilty closed the Copy Technology Services (CTS) office, but CTS staff are accepting COVID19 Essential Orders - send email to cts@biocom.arizona.edu.
 
-> Our Photographers are working remotely, so poster printing services will be temporarily unavailable.
 
-> Please email ops@biocom.arizona.edu to schedule future photography appointments.
 
-> For classroom support services, contact:
Ricky Bergeron rickyb@email.arizona.edu
Barry Bernard bernardb@email.arizona.edu
 
-> For web services and graphic design, contact:
Alex Lyon alexlyon@email.arizona.edu (web and graphic design)
Edgar Mendoza mendoza5@email.arizona.edu (graphic design)

Touchscreens

Touch-screen content is managed by individual departments or units. For use of a touch screen, please see contact info below.

UA College of Medicine, Diversity and Inclusion
Location: COM lobby, across from Java City
Contact:
Christina Renteria
crenteria@medadmin.arizona.edu

UA College of Medicine – Tucson lobby
Location: Main lobby across from bank of elevators off the south plaza entrance
Contact:
Judy DiMarco
(520) 626-3250
jdimarco@email.arizona.edu

UA College of Medicine – Tucson alumni
Location: COM, outside room 2106, hallway heading to AHS Library
Contact: give@uahs.arizona.edu

Dept. of Medicine
Location: COM, outside room 6407
Contact:
Claudia Duran, Admin for Monica Kraft
(520) 626-6349
crduran@deptofmed.arizona.edu

David Moglollon
626-1137
dmogollon@deptofmed.arizona.edu

Dept. of Pediatrics
Location: Outside room 3402
Contact:
Lauren Erdelyi
520-626-1614
lauren@peds.arizona.edu

Sarver Heart Center
Location: SHC, outside room 4139
Contact:
Katie Maass
626-7301
kmaass@email.arizona.edu